top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenicolelharman

New Merch, Who This?


Hello there!


Have you noticed a few changes lately (including my lack of blog posts...)???


Well, you would be correct. I have been working super hard behind the scenes. One of those changes is that I hope to post more behind the scenes looks into my brain, both of challenges I am facing along the writing and authoring process as well as the celebrations.


Today, I come to you with a celebratory moment! Woo!


I have recently launched a bookish merch shop on Etsy called Wings & Things by Nicole. Yes, yes, I am aware that I did launch it at the beginning of the year. Many of you are probably thinking, why in the world is she just now posting a blog post on it? Well, to be honest, I wasn't sure I was going to stick it out. Something that you may not know about me is that while I have plenty of hobbies, not all of them are consistently sticking around. Sometimes, it's a season.


Truthfully, I have quite enjoyed it. It has been a nice little bit of fun on the side.


So, what is it that you can find on this little shop of mine you ask? Well, you can find all sorts of bookish themed merchandise, some of which has been inspired by my very own books, including stickers and attire attire, and of course signed copies of my books.


I am constantly adding new items and designs to my shop so I encourage you to check back often. And keep an eye on my blog for some new content coming soon!


-Nicole Harman

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Home is difficult...

Something that I have realized is that this book has been so very difficult to write. There is so much to this story, so much that I don't want to miss, that I am having the hardest time finding the m

April Event!

Hello, hello! As you probably deciphered from the title of this post, I will be doing an event in April. Actually, to be precise, this will take place a whole whopping 10 days from now. (Wowzers, this

bottom of page