top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenicolelharman

Book 2 Updates and Cover Reveal!

Hello there!


Man o' man has it been a minute. I have been BUSY. But busy means progress and productivity... right? I suppose in terms of writing and books, I have made plenty of progress!


First off, book two is officially finished. If you follow my social media, you likely already know this, as well as some of the other information I will be sharing. But, hey, I'm glad you're here! So, anyway, book two has been a process to say the least. I went in to this book knowing that this would likely be a lot harder to write than book one was. Mainly because of everything that Esmari is needing to process. Aaaaand we made it through! *Wipes sweat off brow*


Second, let's all (yes I am mainly talking to myself on this) quit calling it "book two." The second book in the Wings series is called Power! The name came so easily for this one that there were no questions about it when it came down to officially naming this book. Here's a hint for all who read my blog (you know, all two of you): the name of the next book is always something that presents itself in the book prior.


And finally, here is the cover for Power! Shout out to my incredibly talented brother, Cory! He not only has awesome ideas but totally makes the books come to life!



Power will be releasing one month from today on November 12, 2021. Follow my instagram to keep in the know of more updates as we get closer to the release.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Home is difficult...

Something that I have realized is that this book has been so very difficult to write. There is so much to this story, so much that I don't want to miss, that I am having the hardest time finding the m

April Event!

Hello, hello! As you probably deciphered from the title of this post, I will be doing an event in April. Actually, to be precise, this will take place a whole whopping 10 days from now. (Wowzers, this

bottom of page